MSExchangeGuru.com

Learn Exchange the Guru way !!!

 

Virtual Tech Conference sessions on Exchange server 2013

Virtual Tech Conference is an MVP community initiative to bring you up-to the speed on latest Microsoft technologies and product updates.

The event will be held on August 1 2013 and will have 2 sessions on Microsoft Exchange 2013.

You can find details here – http://vtc.azurewebsites.net/

A whole line up of other IT Pro and Developer sessions can be found here. Please register for relevant topics of your interest.

IT Pro Registration: http://aka.ms/Uu9msj

Developer Registration: http://aka.ms/Ozhcyh

Details on Exchange 2013 sessions:

Date and Time Session Details Speaker
AUG 1st, 2013

 

08:00 PM IST

10:30 AM EST

09:30 AM CST

02:30 PM GMT

Exchange Server 2013 Load balancing and Outlook Client Connectivity This session will cover the following items:

  • Exchange server 2013 – an overview of features
  • Relevance of load balancing with Exchange 2013
  • Differences between Layer 4 and Layer 7 load balancing
  • Details on outlook client connectivity – the connection process
  • Troubleshooting issues with load balancing

Ratish Nair
AUG 1st, 2013

09:00 PM IST

11.30 AM EST

10:30 AM CST

03.30 PM GMT

Exchange 2013 – Database Availability Group and Auto Reseed This session will cover the following items:

  • DAG and Auto Reseed overview
  • Benefits of DAG and Auto Reseed
  • Getting started with DAG and Auto reseed
  • Configure DAG
  • Configure Auto Reseed

Prabhat Nigam

 

Regards,

Team @MSExchangeGuru.com

4 Responses to “Virtual Tech Conference sessions on Exchange server 2013”

  1. Lee Says:

    This is great for Exchange 2013 On-Premises customers 😉
    Thanks

  2. Adnan Says:

    looking fwd to it

  3. Ron Says:

    Looking forward to

  4. Vijay Says:

    Could u please provide me a link to download this. Thanks

Leave a Reply

ad

Categories

Archives