MSExchangeGuru.com

Learn Exchange the Guru way !!!

 

Virtual Tech Conference sessions on Exchange server 2013

Just a heads that the conference on E2013 is starting in one hour…

If you haven’t registered yet, please do so by clicking this link: IT Pro Registration: http://aka.ms/Uu9msj

AUG 1st, 2013

08:00 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 09:30 AM CST / 02:30 PM GMT

If you already did, stay tuned…

Team @MSExchangeGuru.com

 

2 Responses to “Virtual Tech Conference sessions on Exchange server 2013”

  1. Kunal Says:

    I missed the conference…is there a way i can get audio/video for offline viewing?

  2. Prabhat Nigam Says:

    Yes Kunal
    MS is upload, there is some delay on MS side.

Leave a Reply

ad

Categories

Archives